*科維德 19 & ; 内乱(美国): 航运时间恢复正常。 处理时间目前 2 个工作日内为标准船舶、 1 天的加速运输的。我们会继续监察有关情况,并更新此页面是必要的。

 

免费送货

免费送货提供下列国家:

  • 香港、台湾& ; 澳门。

免费送货 订单超过 60 美元 提供下列国家:

  • 新加坡& ; 马来西亚

免费送货订单超过 100 美元 提供下列国家:

  • 美国、日本、泰国、韩国和菲律宾。

免费送货 订单多 250 美元 提供下列国家:

  • 联合王国、澳大利亚、新西兰、加拿大、德国
  • 法国、荷兰、西班牙、瑞士、丹麦、比利时、爱尔兰、意大利、葡萄牙、挪威和瑞典。

 

仓库

我们的船我们大部分的船舶从国际订单我方仓库在香港,大部分项目可在国内船舶从美国仓库在达拉斯。 有时,我们可能船直接从工厂仓库在深圳,中国。 我们提供 2 发送选项: 自由标准航运(订单超过 100 美元)& ;加快出货。

传入的订单中处理 24 小时 平日 并将派往 12 48 小时后订单。 在运送时间低于预计交付时间一旦订单已派遣按照倍以上。

 

海关& ; 进口关税

客户将负责关税和进口税(如适用)。 美国& ; 新加坡 可免税。

如果客户拒绝接受这项计划,阿尔帕卡将不能办理退款。

《船舶下表说明了运送时间& ; 费用的更多细节。

 

标准加速运输的&

航运保险

阿尔帕卡是骄傲合作伙伴路线中国领导人在 包保护和跟踪解决方案。 通过选择 Route+结帐时您的订单将免受损坏、丢失或被盗*。 在那个不幸的情况下,你永远不会来临的命令或断开时,您可以容易地提出索赔,路线和收到的更换或全额偿还。 我们很高兴能够提供这样的服务你和我们强烈建议您使用 Route+包保护在结帐。

*索赔的包装上标明"交付"必须提交 5 天后和前之日起 15 天包的特点是"提供"债权的软件包可能丢失(的地位不是"交付")必须提交后 7 天( 20 天国际)和 30 天内从最后一个检查点。

路线均不退还。

 

处理时间

我们& ; 加拿大

*目前的处理时间为 2 个工作日内的所有各类运输,除非该项目在预序。 接到订单后 10am 美国中部时间有时不处理,直到下一个营业日。

美国标准命令通常抵达 5-8 工作日装运从达拉斯的仓库,除非产品缺货的仓库,我们用船从香港过来的。 交货时间保持不变。 加拿大订单已发运相同的方法我们。

国际

国际订单发货时从最亲密的国际仓库和通常抵达 5-12 个工作日内根据位置。 细节上表中。

付款

我们接受主要的信用卡和借记卡支付(维萨、万事达,美国运通、食客俱乐部、发现、等等), PayPal 支付、谷歌、亚马逊和苹果支付工资。 如果您有任何疑问您的付款,我们的客户服务团队将竭诚为您服务到 hello@alpakagear。com 。

*所有价格都是显示在美元。

*COVID-19: Shipping times are back to normal. Handling times are currently 1 business days for standard shipping. We'll continue to monitor the situation and update this page as necessary.

 

FREE SHIPPING

Free shipping is offered to the following countries:

  • Hong Kong, Taiwan & Macau.

Free shipping for orders over $60USD is offered to the following countries:

  • Singapore & Malaysia

Free shipping for orders over $100USD is offered to the following countries:

  • USA, Japan, Thailand, South Korea and Philippines. 

Free shipping for orders over $250USD is offered to the following countries:

  • United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Germany.
  • France, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Denmark, Belgium, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Norway and Sweden.

 

WAREHOUSES

We ship most of our international orders ship from our warehouse in Hong Kong. Most items are available to ship domestically from our USA warehouse in Dallas. Occasionally, we might ship directly from our factory warehouse in Shenzhen, China. We offer two shipping options: free standard shipping (orders over $100USD) & expedited shipping.

Incoming orders are processed within 24 hours on weekdays and will be dispatched in 12-48 hours after the order is placed. The shipping times below are estimated delivery times once an order has been dispatched as per the times mentioned above. 

 

CUSTOMS & IMPORT DUTIES

Customers will be responsible for customs and import duties (if applicable). USA & Singapore are duty free.

If the customer refuses to receive the package, ALPAKA will not be able to process a refund.

The shipping table below explains shipping times & costs in greater detail.

 

STANDARD & EXPEDITED SHIPPING

SHIPPING INSURANCE

ALPAKA is proud to partner with Route, the leader in package protection and tracking solutions. By selecting Route+ at checkout your order will be protected from damage, loss*, or theft. In the unfortunate case that your order never comes or is broken upon arrival, you can easily file a claim with Route and receive a replacement or be fully reimbursed. We are excited to offer this service to you and we highly recommend you use Route+ package protection at checkout.

*Claims for packages marked "delivered" must be filed after 5 days and before 15 days from the date the package was marked "delivered." Claims for packages presumed to be lost (where the status is not "delivered") must be filed after 7 days (20 days for international) and within 30 days from the last checkpoint.

ROUTE IS NON-REFUNDABLE.

 

HANDLING TIME

US & Canada

*Current handling time is 1 business days for all shipments, unless the item is on pre-order. Orders received after 10am US Central Time are sometimes not processed until the next business day.

US standard orders typically arrive in 5-8 business days are shipped from our Dallas warehouse, unless a product is out of stock in that warehouse, we'll ship from Hong Kong. Delivery times remain the same. Canada orders are shipped the same way as US.

International

International orders are shipped from our closest international warehouse and usually arrive in 6-12 business days depending on location. Details in the tables above.

*Occasionally, international orders to remote destinations such as such as Central & South America, Africa & The Middle East can take as long as 4 weeks or more for delivery located. Due to limitations of our shipping system and of some international carriers, we cannot guarantee international delivery dates.

PAYMENT

We accept major credit and debit card payments (Visa, Mastercard, AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, etc.), PayPal, Google Pay, Amazon Pay and Apple Pay. If you have any questions regarding your payment, our customer service team will be happy to assist you at hello@alpakagear.com.

*All prices are displayed in USD.